Available to Buy

Checking the NewCon Press website I see that Myth Understandings is available for pre-order.

There's also further detail on the contents:

1. Introduction – Ian Whates

2. Owl Speak -- Storm Constantine
3. Seaborne – Kari Sperring
4. And Their Blood Will Be Prescient to Fire – Freda Warrington
5. Do You See? – Sarah Pinborough
6. Queen of the Sunlit Shore – Liz Williams
7. Heart Song – Kim Lakin-Smith
8. The Grass Princess – Gwyneth Jones
9. Found in the Translation – Pat Cadigan
10. TouchMe™: Keeping in Touch – Heather Bradshaw
11. We Shelter – Leigh Kennedy
12. Dinosaur – Deborah J. Miller
13. Further Orders -- Elizabeth Priest
14. The Tollhouse – Claire Weaver
15. Body of Evidence – Justina Robson
16. The Ecologist and the Avon Lady – Tricia Sullivan

The book is available in two editions: A5-sized paperback, plus a limited edition run of just 150 individually numbered hardbacks.

Paperback/Hardback : 224 pages
Publisher: Newcon Press (21st March 2008)
Language: English
Paperback ISBN: 978-0-9555791-2-7
Hardback ISBN: 978-0-9555791-1-0

The book can be pre-ordered now and will be sent out prior to the official launch on March 21st.

If you are ordering a hardback and would like to reserve a particular number, please specify a number between 11 and 150 when ordering and we will reserve that specific copy for you if it has not previously been allocated. Please note that we cannot guarantee that any given number has not already been claimed.


Ltd edition Hardback: (£18.99 plus £2.25 shipping) £21.24
Softback: (£9.99 plus £1.60 shipping) £11.59

For multiple orders and where shipping is required to a destination outside the UK, please query for costs.